Our carefully selected team consists of dedicated, professional experts who always provide clients with the highest standard of service and excellence. Combined, our team represents over 250 years of aircraft experience. Some of the members of our group have been formally recognized for their achievements and success, being the privileged recipients of the “Roland Groome Award” – on two separate occasions. This honor acknowledges “day-to-day operations of unusually high standards.” Such credit for professionalism and industry success translates into your aircraft being valued as if it’s our own.

Bob Scott

bscott@mxaerospace.com

Bob ScottPresident, Mx Aerospace
Steve Brown

sbrown@mxaerospace.com

Steve Brown Senior Engineer, YYZ
Jim Ruth

jruth@mxaerospace.com

Jim RuthVice President, Maintenance
Sabrina Goncalves

sgoncalves@mxaerospace.com

Sabrina GoncalvesVice President, Administration & Corporate Systems
Rick Wilde

rwilde@mxaerospace.com

Rick WildeSenior Engineer, YYZ
Anna Milaniak

amilaniak@mxaerospace.com

Anna MilaniakCorporate Systems Associate
Lance Sudbury

lsudbury@mxaerospace.com

Lance SudburyDirector of Quality Assurance
Daniela Bowes

dbowes@mxaerospace.com

Daniela BowesCorporate Systems Associate
Chris Chavez
Chris ChavezJunior Engineer